Friday, November 21: How To Shop for Technology

VERIZON INSIDER TWITTER PARTY

#VZWBuzz

When: TODAY, Friday, November 21, 2014
2:00 – 3:00 pm CT
3:00 – 4:00 pm ET

‘How To Shop for Technology’

Join @theonlinemom @RobynsWorld and @TheTechDad TODAY at 3 pm ET (12 noon PT) as we chat about How To Shop for Technology!
The VZWBuzz team are in Chicago to celebrate the opening of the Verizon Destination Store at 840 N. Michigan Ave. Help us kick off the Holiday season as we visit the Lifestyle Zones and experience the latest in mobile and home technology!
RSVP and attend the party for a chance to win 10 (yes, 10!) Droid Turbo by Motorola smartphones and 10 Moto 360 smart watches! (5 Droid Turbo smartphones and 5 Moto 360s will be given away during the Twitter chat and 5 more Turbos and 5 Moto 360s during the Video Recap which follows at 4 pm ET.)

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

To RSVP:
  1. Email RSVP@theonlinemom.com (subject line: VZWBuzz) and include your Twitter ID.
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed: http://ow.ly/CGE7J     
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#VZWBuzz) today between 2 – 3 pm CT
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!
PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!

(The Online Mom LLC receives a fee for participating in certain promotional programs for Verizon Wireless.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.