Wednesday, October 7: Smartphone & Tablet FAQs

VERIZON INSIDER TWITTER PARTY

#VZWBuzz

When: TODAY, Wednesday, October 7, 2015
9:00 – 10:00 pm ET
600 – 7:00 pm PT

‘Smartphone & Tablet FAQs’

Join @TheTechDad @RobynsWorld @TheOnlineMom and friends TODAY at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) as we answer all your Smartphone & Tablet FAQs!
Which operating system is best? How do you increase your smartphone’s memory? How can you protect your privacy? Does screen size matter? Join us this Wednesday as we answer your questions on smartphones and tablets and help you decide which devices are right for you!
RSVP and attend the party for a chance to win a Bose Soundlink Bluetooth speaker or a Microsoft Lumia 735 smartphone!

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

To RSVP:
  1. Email RSVP@theonlinemom.com (subject line: VZWBuzz) and include your Twitter ID.
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed: http://ow.ly/Sd0X4    
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#VZWBuzz) today between 9 – 10 pm ET
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!
PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!

(The Online Mom LLC receives a fee for participating in certain promotional programs for Verizon Wireless.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *