Tuesday, May 20: Mobile Innovation!

VERIZON INSIDER TWITTER PARTY

#VZWBuzz

When: TODAY, Tuesday, May 20, 2014
4:00 – 4:30 pm PT
7:00 – 7:30 pm ET

A Special ‘Mobile Innovation’ Twitter Chat

Join @theonlinemom and the west area #VZWBuzz team TODAY at 4 pm PT (7 pm ET) as we showcase new mobile technology direct from Verizon’s Innovation Center in San Francisco!
  RSVP and attend the chat for a chance to win great prizes, including two Motorola Roadster Bluetooth in-car speakers, two Jabra Bluetooth headsets, or a Nokia Lumia Icon smartphone!

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

To RSVP:
  1. Email monicajvila@gmail.com subject line: VZWBuzz
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed: http://ow.ly/wQSaj
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#VZWBuzz) today from 4:00 – 4:30 pm PT
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!
PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!

(The Online Mom LLC receives a fee for participating in certain promotional programs for Verizon Wireless.)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *