Monday, November 10: A Special Twitter Event!



When: TODAY, Monday, November 10, 2014
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Join @RobynsWorld @TheOnlineMom and friends TODAY at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) as we learn about Verizon Educational Tools and focus on how they can help improve your child’s reading and language arts skills!
Having easy access to good online study aids builds confidence and helps students prepare for those all-important tests. Join us as we examine an innovative educational initiative from Verizon that can transform smartphones and tablets into essential learning resources!
  RSVP and attend the party for a chance to win a MOTO X 4G LTE smartphone or a Plantronics Bluetooth headset!

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

  1. Email (subject line: VZEducation) and include your Twitter ID.
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed:
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#VZEducation) today between 2 – 3 pm ET
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!
PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!

(The Online Mom LLC receives a fee for participating in certain promotional programs for Verizon Wireless.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *